als3ax

Hello World!

In Uncategorized on July 5, 2011 at 11:59 pm

Hello world. So all of my friends have blogs of their travels in Europe, China, etc. So I give to you my own blog, of my wanderings in South Carolina and Charlottesville, VA. I like to cook. (In case you haven’t met me). However, as a young woman who has traveled to France and Italy and back, I find it hard to resist the exquisite deliciousness (if that’s even a word) of cooking. I’m not necessarily good, not bad either, but have been recently inspired to document my cooking extravaganzas, especially when it has been financed by my charitable mother and her boyfriend (which make it a little more decadent than your average college cooking). Ergo, I will stop this philosophical writing since I am more of a math/science brain and spare you what I think is good writing. Over the course of the next year, I hope to share with you the recipes I have inherited, discovered, been shared with or simply found. Either way – here it all is. With my little tweaks. My way.

Leave a Reply

